Our Team

David Nelson, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Email David

Gene Krueger

Email Gene

Brad Fritz, RFC®

Email Brad

Amy Cavanaugh, ChFC®

Email Amy

Ken Nelson

Email Ken

Nate Kreinbrink, RICP®

Email Nate

James Nelson, RICP®

Email James

John Nelson

Email John

Jake Woodcock, RICP®

Email Jake

Valerie Hill

Email Valerie

Michelle Eversoll

Email Michelle

Jamie Hugunin, RICP®

Email Jamie

Travis Morehead

Email Travis

Amanda Schaver

Email Amanda

Austin Eck

Email Austin

Bob Lee

Email Bob

Richard J. Phelan, MBA

Email Richard

Steve Grimes

Email Steve

Deborah A. Montgomery, CPA

Email Deb

Andy Fergurson, EA, MBA

Email Andy

Mike VanZuiden

Email Mike

Becky Frederick

Email Becky

Tabatha Walters

Email Tabatha

Check the background of investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck.